Sequence Break
Feature Film, 2016

Directed by Graham Skipper
Written by Graham Skipper
Produced by Lyle Kanouse, Graham Skipper, Audrey Wasilewski, and Claire Jago
Cinematography by Brian Sowell

Art Department:
Production Design / Set Decoration: DeAnne Millais
Art Director / Leadman: Aaron Francis
Props: DeAnne Millais, Aaron Francis, Mandi Moss
Art Department Graphic Designer: Madeline Walker
Art Department Assistance: Sallie Eskins and Rob Lecrone

For complete list of credits, please visit